Trumps participate in Polish-American reception | FULL REMARKS

0
43


President Trump and First Lady Melania go to a reception honoring Americans with Polish heritage to top off a check out by Poland’s President Andrzej Duda. Trump and Duda reached a contract previously today that would increase the existence of U.S. soldiers in the area. #FoxNews

FOX News runs the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News likewise produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A leading five-cable network, FNC has actually been the most seen news channel in the nation for 17 successive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer research study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the 2nd most relied on tv brand name in the nation. In addition, a Suffolk University/USA Today study specifies Fox News is the most relied on source for tv news or commentary in the nation, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study discovered that amongst Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is offered in almost 90 million houses and controls the cable television news landscape while consistently notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Read more: youtube.com

Your Might Also Like