Trump presents Medal of Freedom to Reagan adviser Arthur Laffer

0
250


Financial Expert Arthur Laffer, who served on President Ronald Reagan’s Economic Policy Advisory Board and motivated the ‘Laffer curve’ tax theory, is granted the Medal of Freedom by President Donald Trump. Laffer has actually often applauded Trump’s financial policy and consists of factors for his assistance in his book entitled ‘Trumponomics.’ #FoxNewsLive #FoxNews

FOX News runs the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News likewise produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A leading five-cable network, FNC has actually been the most viewed news channel in the nation for 17 successive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer research study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the 2nd most relied on tv brand name in the nation. In addition, a Suffolk University/USA Today study mentions Fox News is the most relied on source for tv news or commentary in the nation, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study discovered that amongst Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is readily available in almost 90 million houses and controls the cable television news landscape while regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Read more: youtube.com

Your Might Also Like
loading...